Ministry Of Trance Episode 068

Ministry Of Trance Episode 068 by Andrew Crown

1. Ministry Of Trance Intro
2. NG Rezonance, PHD - Imaginarium (Original Mix) [Syncopy Recordings]
3. Philippe El Sisi - Glorious (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
4. Jorn Van Deynhoven - We Can Fly (Cold Blue Extended Remix) [A state of Trance]
5. Wavetraxx - The Basis of Acid & Trance (Renegade System Remix) [Hyper Reality Records]
6. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Till The Sunrise (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
7. Drival - Clockwise (LightControl Extended Remix) [Redux 138]
8. Angel Ace, Tau-Rine - Only You (Extended Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
9. Rene Ablaze - Summer Tales (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
10. Brent Rix - Faith (Extended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
11. Corin Bayley - Artificial Intelligence (Original Mix) [Kill The Lights]
12. STANDERWICK - Never Gonna Step Down (Extended Mix) [Garuda]
13. Onova - Revive (Extended Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]


Entradas populares de este blog

Ministry Of Trance Episode 072

Ministry Of Trance Episode 085 - Crudería Tepeji [Some Classic Trance Remixes]