Mostrando entradas de diciembre, 2019

Ministry Of Trance Episode 096

Ministry Of Trance Episode 096 by Andrew Crown

1. Ministry Of Trance Intro
3. Sean Tyas, Shelby Merry - Someday (Original Mix) [Deep In Thought]
3. Jhonny Vergel - Sovereignty (Original Mix) [Discover Records]
4. Last Soldier, Averagaint - In Another World (Extended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
5. Paul van Dyk, Elated - Parallel Dimension (Extended) [VANDIT Records]
6. Cederquist - When Light Falls (Original Mix) [Vibrate Audio]
7. Sean Mathews - Odyssey (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
8. David Surok - Twister (Extended Mix) [Lifted Audio Recordings]
9. Rolfiek, Jeitam Osheen - Rise of The Fallen (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]
10. Paul Courbet - Kelluva (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
11. Matthias Bishop - Coast Highway (Original Mix) [interflow uplifting]
12. Ash K & Junior - The Sound Of Hope (Original Mix) [Nahawand Recordings]
13. W!SS, Ash K & Junior - Valhalla (Original Mix) [Sundance Recordings]
14. Omjee - Plaaces (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
15. Shinovi, LUM1NA - El Dorado (Extend…

Ministry Of Trance Episode 095

Ministry Of Trance Episode 095 by Andrew Crown

1. Ministry Of Trance Intro
2. Arctic Moon, Shuba - Cool In My Disaster (Original Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
3. Miroslav Vrlik - True Hope (Extended Mix) [State Control Records]
4. Manuel Rocca - Majestic (Christopher Corrigan Remix) [Abora Recordings]
5. Terra V. - Chemical Element (Original Mix) [Antima Music]
6. Suncatcher, Exolight, Sunlight State - Longest Day (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
7. Myk Bee - Future Visions (Extended Mix) [State Control Records]
8. Nicola Maddaloni - Lost in Paradise (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
9. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Moscow River (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
10. Ahmed Romel, Simon O'Shine - The Love Potion (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
11. The Thrillseekers, Hydra - Aurelia (Extended Club Mix) [FSOE]
12. Kinetica, Denise Rivera - Every Time Your Heart Runs Dry (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
13. Shinovi, LUM1NA - El Dorado (Extended Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
14. O…

Ministry Of Trance Episode 094

Ministry Of Trance Episode 094 by Andrew Crown

1. Ministry Of Trance Intro
2. Binary Finary - 1998 (20th Anniversary Extended Remix) [Armada Music Bundles]
3. Steve Allen, Jess Morgan - Re-Given (Alan Wyse Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
4. Allen Watts - CDMX (Extended Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
5. Amos & Riot Night, Dee Dee - Never Look Back (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
6. Cenk Basaran - Tracker (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
7. Paul Denton, Paul Skelton - The Great Beyond (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
8. Dennis Pedersen, Cassandra Grey - Painting Summer (Blue5even Remix) [Emergent Skies]
9. Darren Porter, Kolliders - Atlantis (Extended Mix) [Trancegression Recordings]
10. Ben Ashley, Rich Triphonic - The Anthem (Extended Mix) [State Control Records]
11. Rolfiek, R3dub - Vortex (Extended Mix) [Phoenix Recordings]
12. LightControl, Granz Enemy - Holocron (Extended Mix) [Phoenix Recordings]
13. Miroslav Vrlik - Nemesis (Original Mix) [Nu:Chain Music]
14. Ilai, Kalki…

Ministry Of Trance Episode 093

Ministry Of Trance Episode 093 by Andrew Crown

1. Ministry Of Trance
2. Metta & Glyde - Elysian [Uplift Recordings]
3. Philippe El Sisi, Miikka L - Bypass (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
4. FAWZY, Muhamed Sherief - Lift Off (Extended Mix) [Vibrate Audio]
5. Flatlex - Angel Dust (Original Mix) [TFB Records]
6. Ashley Wallbridge - On The Move (Extended Mix) [Garuda]
7. TEKNO, Frank Dueffel - Samurai (Derek Palmer Extended Mix) [Entrancing Music Energized]
8. Liam Melly, Architect (ARG) - Irentina (Extended Mix) [AERYS RECORDS]
9. Glacial Storm - Divina (Extended Mix) [Phoenix Recordings]
10. First Sight - No Mercy (Extended Mix) [Trancegression Recordings]
11. Miroslav Vrlik, Rene Ablaze - Reunion (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
12. Fisical Project - Let It All Out (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
13. Fredd Moz, Jo.E - For Your Love (B Side Mix) [TAR#138]
14. Allen Watts, Steve Dekay - Hologram (Extended Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
15. Sue McLaren - Haunted (Extended …

Ministry Of Trance Episode 092

Ministry Of Trance Episode 092 by Andrew Crown

1. Ministry Of Trance Intro
2. Dan Thompson, Ikorus - Blue (Ikorus Remix Edit) [Metamorph Seismic]
3. Mercurial Virus, String Theory - Pandorum (Extended Mix) [Phoenix Recordings]
4. Drival - Orion (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music Relentless]
5. Alan Morris - Goodbye Forever (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
6. Misja Helsloot, Fred Baker - Manos Arriba (Original Mix) [Grotesque Music]
7. Ferry Tayle, Clara Yates - Find Your Paradise (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
8. DJ Jarh - Forever (Original Mix) [TFB Records]
9. Ramin Arab - Storm Master (Extended Mix) [State Control Records]
10. Driftmoon - New Dawn (Extended Mix) [GO MUSIC]
11. Matt Bukovski - Attraction (Extended Mix) [Rielism]
12. Danny Eaton - Euphoria (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
13. Raz Nitzan, Julia Ross - Where Promises Fade 2020 (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
14. Flatlex, Fischer, Miethig - Frozen Sunset (Fischer & Miethig Remix) [Ultima Audio]
15. Solis & Sean Tr…